We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Sunday, July 19, 2009

July 20-24, 2009: Another Great Week of Conversations LIVE! Radio

Shadow Play Entertainment is pleased to announce another great week of fascinating discussions on Conversations LIVE! Radio beginning Monday, July 20, 2009! Hosted by award-winning artist Cyrus A. Webb, we bring you the best in the arts and entertainment.

MONDAY, JULY 20, 2009 @ 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Rick Glaze


MONDAY, JULY 20, 2009 @ 7P.M. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Journalist/Political Commentator Billy Hallowell


TUESDAY, JULY 21, 2009 @ 12P.M. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- Conversations LIVE! Radio celebrates its 100th guest of 2009: Author David Price


TUESDAY, JULY 21, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Authors Kris King and Martin Levin



WEDNESDAY, JULY 22, 2009 @ 12P.M. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) -- Author Lekesha R. Barnett


WEDNESDAY, JULY 22, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Author DaPharoah69


THURSDAY, JULY 23, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Rhonda R. Carpenter


FRIDAY, JULY 24, 2009 @ 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Erica Spindler



All interviews can be heard live at showtime by visiting http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or through the switchboard at 347.426.3645. The shows will be available via podcast at http://www.conversationsliveradio.com.

This week's exclusive interviews are being sponsored in part by author Mark Eller (TRAITOR), author T. C. Alexander (CONSEQUENCES OF ADULTERY), author/actor Tray Chaney (THE TRUTH YOU CAN'T BETRAY) and VITAMINWATER OF LOUISVILLE, KENTUCKY.Find out more information about our sponsors at http://www.conversationsliveradio.com

Missed other interviews on Conversations LIVE! Radio? Visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com. Want to be a guest? Contact Cyrus A. Webb at cawebb4@juno.com or 601.896.5616.

Monday, July 6, 2009

Conversations Celebrates the life of Abdul Rahman

Conversations LIVE! Radio's Celebration of the Prince Among Slaves, Abdul Rahman

It's been exactly 180 years to the day since the death of African Prince Abdul Rahman.
 
Through exclusive interviews with author Terry Alford (Prince Among Slaves), Emmy Award-winning writer/director Andrea Kalin and Okolo Rasheed (Co-Founder of the International Museum of Muslum Culture), Cyrus A. Webb of Conversations LIVE! Radio talks about the life, struggles and lessons of the man who kept his dignity through incredible challenges.


To listen to the entire interview visit this link: http://tobtr.com/s/595991

Sunday, July 5, 2009

INTERVIEW: "The King of Conversations Talks The Past, Present and Future" by Stanley Clark with Herschel Dixon

THE KING OF CONVERSATIONS TALKS THE PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE
by Stanley Clark with Herschel Dixon

(Part three of our discussion with Cyrus A. Webb.)Part One of our Three-Part Series about Cyrus A. Webb and Conversations
Part Two of our Three-Part Series about Cyrus A. Webb and Conversations

On Friday, July 17, 2009, Cyrus A. Webb-The King of Conversations—will celebrate his 34th birthday. In the past 10 years of his life he has been recognized as an award-winning visual and literary artist, motivational speaker and the founder of one of the largest literary franchises in the United States. With all of his accomplishments he has worked hard to remain humble in the face of his success and careful not to let setbacks, negativity or the natural occurrences of life to distract him from his goals.


Of all the projects he has lent his name and abilities to, it seems that the Conversations brand with its radio and television shows, bi-monthly magazine, newspaper columns and most recently his book clubs has been the highlight of his life thus far.

READ THE ENTIRE INTERVIEW HERE:
http://forthepeopleproductions.blogspot.com/2009/07/king-of-conversations-talks-past.html