We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Monday, April 20, 2009

This week on Conversations LIVE! Radio

Shadow Play Entertainment is pleased to present this week's guests on Conversations LIVE! Radio:

MONDAY, APRIL 20, 2009

12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST) --- Author Christopher Gaddis discusses his book A COLLECTION OF SHORT ESCAPES

7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST) --- Author Mark Eller discusses his writing career, his book TRAITOR and his involvment with The Write Stuff Reality Show

TUESDAY, APRIL 21, 2009

12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST) --- EXCLUSIVE: Martin Silver, founder of Georgi Vodka, talks about the building of his business, the recent back-and-forth with Donald Trump and what the public can expect from his company this year.

7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST) --- Author Joseph Henderson returns to Conversations LIVE! to discuss his book I DON'T WANT TO DIE ALL ALONE and his mission to inspire young people through his experiences.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 22, 2009

7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST) --- Jenny Markow, Marketing Director for MTA and Charlotte Seale w/MS Children's Museum talk about their upcoming events.

 

To listen to these great interviews live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive.  Missed other interviews by Conversations LIVE! Radio? Visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com.

No comments: