We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Monday, June 15, 2009

Mon. June 15, 2009: Bestselling author John Saul on Conversations LIVE! Radio

MONDAY, JUNE 15, 2009 @ 12P.M. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT)
Shadow Play Entertainment is excited to announce that International Bestselling author John Saul will be on Conversations LIVE! Radio today to discuss his amazing career as well as his new projects.

Chosen as Conversations Book Club's Author Of The Year 2008-2009, Saul will share his beginnings as an author, the release of his book FACES OF FEAR in paperback (July 2009) and his new novel coming out later this year.

To listen to the interview live, visit http://tobtr.com/s/565919. Have a question for the author you want answered? We will be taking calls as well!

No comments: