We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Sunday, August 16, 2009

Aug. 17-21, 2009: This week on Conversations LIVE! Radio

When movers and shakers of the arts and entertainment world have something to say to you, they say it to Conversations LIVE! Radio. For over six years, host Cyrus A. Webb has been talking to some of the biggest names and introducing rising stars that are on the brink of making it big. This week's interviews and discussions are no different. (Listen to any of the interviews live at show-time at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or via podcast later at http://www.conversationsliveradio.com .)

MONDAY, AUGUST 17, 2009 @ 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m PT) --- Members of the Award-winning R&B Group Day 26 discuss their new video album "FOREVER IN YOUR EYES"


MONDAY, AUGUST 17, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Recording artists KPC make their first appearance to talk life, music and debut their new single "Wildin' Out"


TUESDAY, AUGUST 18, 2009 @ 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- Mogul/Activist Dante' Chestnut talks literacy and debut new music by Cellow ("College Chick")


TUESDAY, AUGUST 18, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- The Real-Life Billie Jean" Theresa Gonsalves talks about Michael Jackson, her writing career and what's next for her


WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 19, 2009 @ 8:30a.m. CST (9:30a.m. EST/6:30a.m. PT) --- Award-winning Journalist/Author Jack Ford discusses his novel THE OSIRIS ALLIANCE


WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 19, 2009 @ 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- Author/Activist Mahonek discusses history and his book MR. PRESIDENT AFRICA AWAITS YOU


WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 19, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Radio & Television show host/Author/Reality Show Star Abiola Abrams talks life, success and what's next for her


THURSDAY, AUGUST 20, 2009 @ 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- Actor/Author/Recording artist Tray Chaney (Poot from HBO's The Wire) discusses his career, literacy and his new music


THURSDAY, AUGUST 20, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- PANEL DISCUSSION: C. A. Webb Presents "Racial Pride: A Thin Line Between Love & Hate" The group will discuss is there anything wrong with loving your own race, and when does such love cross over into something more divisive and dangerous. We will be taking your calls!



For more information about the above roster, contact Webb at cawebb4@juno.com or 601.896.5616. Know someone who should be a guest or if you have something you want to share, let him know! Past shows can be downloaded for free at www.conversationsliveradio.com.

No comments: