We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Thursday, May 28, 2009

EXCLUSIVE: Donnie Klang of Bad Boy Records on Conversations LIVE! (Thurs. May 28, 2009

EXCLUSIVE: Conversations LIVE! Radio is pleased to announce that Donnie Klang of Sean "Diddy" Combs' Bad Boy Records will be making his first appearance on the show Thursday, May 28, 2009 at a special time 11a.m. CST/12p.m. EST/9a.m. PT.

In this special interview host Cyrus A. Webb will talk with Klang about his humble beginnings, what it has been like to have his entire career chronicled through a reality show and what he wants his fans to know about him that maybe television doesn't show. Because of Webb's commitment to literacy and his special campaign in 2009, he will also talk with his guest about the importance of reading and what he wants his fans to know about feeding their minds.

Listen to the interview live by visiting http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or through the switchboard at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: