We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Friday, May 15, 2009

Fri. May 15, 2009: Join us for "The Business of Books"

 On Friday, May 15, 2009 Conversations LIVE! Radio presents one of its most celebrated monthly segements: "The Business of Books"!
Authors Paul Hutchins, Kimberly Cheryl, Dr. Diane Hassan and Nesta A. Aharoni talk about their beginnings as writers, the challenges and rewards as well as their advice to aspiring writers who want to take the leap into print.

This discussion can be heard live beginning at 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) by visiting http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or listening via the switchboard at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: