We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Saturday, May 1, 2010

(May 2010) This Month on Conversations LIVE! Radio


Over the past 7 years, Conversations LIVE! Radio has brought you over 800 guests from the worlds of the arts, entertainment and politics discussing what's new and current events of the day. In 2010 alone host Cyrus Webb has interviewed over 140 guests who have used his show to share their stories---and tens of thousands have tuned in.

Now with a new month, Webb is looking forward to introducing new guests to the world and continuing a dialogue that is needed. May 2010 will bring conversations of faith, entrepreneurship and education, and promises to have something for everyone.

To listen to the broadcast live at the designated times, simply visit www.blogtalkradio.com.conversationslive or listen via the studio switchboard at 1.347.426.3645. Missed the live shows and want to catch the podcasts? You will find them at www.conversationsliveradio.com.com.

*     Monday, May 3, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Bill Schley discussing his powerful book WHY JOHNNY CAN'T BRAND and what businesses need to understand about advertising in 2010.

*     Monday, May 3, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour author Michelle Pearl discusses her book "Wake Up". At 30 min. past the hour, chef Bruce Tretter gives this week's "Quick and Easy Cooking Tip".

*     Tuesday, May 4, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Audrey Legrand discusses her book "HOW TO GET OUT OF JOB JAIL".

*     Wednesday, May 5, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour, author Tiffani McClain makes her first appearance on Conversations to discuss how she is using social networking to promote other authors and her upcoming book "The Creative Mind of Tiffani Real". At 30 min. past the hour, educator and author Anthony Pedriana returns to Conversations to discuss his book LEAVING JOHNNY BEHIND.

*     Thursday, May 6, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Betty Thesky discusses her book BETTY IN THE SKY WITH A SUITCASE.

*     Thursday, May 6, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour, Webb welcomes author Shawna Stewart to discuss her latest work. At 30 min. past the hour, author Thomas Heric joins the program to discuss his book THE HEALERS.

*     Friday, May 7, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m PT) --- At the top of the hour, Webb interviews Jacob Nelson Lurie, author of THE FRIDAY NIGHT CLUB. At 30 min. past the hour, join fashion designer Gail Ambeau for this week's edition of "Fashion Forward."

*     Monday, May 10, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Pulitzer Prize winning author Joseph Halliman discusses his book WHY WE MAKE MISTAKES.

*     Monday, May 10, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Jill Starishevsky discusses the issue of child abuse and her book MY BODY BELONGS TO ME. At 30 min. past the hour, chef Bruce Tretter discusses this week's edition of "Quick and Easy Cooking".

*     Tuesday, May 11, 2010 @ 1p.m.EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Joy King returns to Conversations to talk about her literary journey and what's next for her.

*     Tuesday, May 11, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Glen David Gold discusses his book SUNNYSIDE.

*     Wednesday, May 12, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10 a.m. PT) --- Author Marilyn Madison Campbell discusses what's next for her in 2010.

*     Wednesday, May 12, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour, Jack Gresham discusses his book  18 BILLION. At 30 min. past the hour, Dr. Tom Harbin discusses the lessons in his book WAKING UP BLIND.

*     Thursday, May 13, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour author Laurie Notaro discusses her book SPOOKY LITTLE GIRLS. AT 30 min. past the hour, author Jeanne McNaney discusses the lessons her new book MIRACLE IN SUMATRA.

*     Thursday, May 13, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour, author Sean Gardner returns to Conversations to discuss relationships and his book EXCESS BAGGAGE. At 30 min. past the hour, Conversations' Author of the Year--- Bestselling author Wahida Clark---returns to the program to discuss her amazing career and what's next for her.

*     Sunday, May 16, 2010 @ 7p.m. EST (6p.m. CST/4p.m. PT)  --- Author Donald Welch takes listeners into the journey of his career as an author and discusses his latest book IN MY SISTER'S HOUSE.

*     Sunday, May 16, 2010 @ 7:30p.m. EST (6:30p.m. CST/4:30p.m. PT) --- Webb hosts a special show called "Playa Connected: The Man. The Music. The Mission.", sharing the last interview of Carl Watts and talking with other members of the group about moving forward. They will also premiere new music on the program.

*     Monday, May 17, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour, Charles Clark of Brotha Online Magazine returns to Conversations to talk about its recent anniversary and what's next for it in the upcoming online issue.At 30 min. past the hour, chef Bruce Tretter gives week's "Quick and Easy Cooking Tip".

*     Tuesday, May 18, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Katherine Center discusses her new book GET LUCKY.

*     Tuesday, May 18, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Enoch Bowman discusses his book HOW TO BUILD WEALTH WITH KNOWLEDGE.

*     Wednesday, May 19, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10am. PT) --- Author Jeannette Katzir discusses her powerful book BROKEN BIRDS.

*     Wednesday, May 19, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Vishwa Prakash discusses his book WHO STOLE MY SOUL?

*     Thursday, May 20, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Cyrus Webb Presents A Special Hour Presentation: "The Business of Books".

*     Sunday, May 23, 2010 @ 7p.m. EST (6p.m. CST/4p.m. PT) --- Cyrus Webb talks with John Telford, author of May 2010's Book of the Month called A LIFE ON THE RUN. Have questions for the author and is support of quality education? Call into the show during the broadcast!

*     Monday, May 24, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m.PT) --- Author Paul Tatman discusses his new book DEADLINE., followed at 30 min. past the hour by Chef Bruce Tretter's "Quick and Easy Cooking Tip".

*     Tuesday, May 25, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m PT) --- Author Marian Anthony makes his first appearance on Conversations LIVE! Radio

*     Tuesday, May 25, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- At the top of the hour, author Alvin Delgado discusses his book SPIRIT OF THE GANG, followed at 30 min. past the hour by author George Jack to discuss his new book THE CHIP.

*     Wednesday, May 26, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Kisha Spletzer discusses her book JEWELS.

*     Wednesday, May 26, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT)--- The creator of the famed Cheetah Girls, author Deborah Gregory talks about her journey as an author and what's next for her.

*     Thursday, May 27, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) ---- Author Raffi Yessayan discusses his celebrated literary career and his new book 2 IN THE HAT.

*     Thursday, May 27, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Stephanie L. Jones talks about being a survivor of sexual abuse and her powerful book THE ENEMY BETWEEN MY LEGS.

*     Friday, May 28, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Recording artist Funkghost discusses his music career and debuts his new single I'M YOUR DJ. At 30 min. past the hour, host Gail Ambeau of Fashoin Forward will talk with Funkghost about his style.

*     Monday, May 31, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Electa Rome Parks returns to Conversations to discuss her literary career and new book DIARY OF A STALKER.

Interested in being a guest or advertising on Conversations LIVE! Radio? Contact Cyrus Webb at cawebb4@juno.com or 601.896.5616. Details can also be found at www.cyruswebb.com.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Nice site!