We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Saturday, January 16, 2010

(Jan. 17-22, 2010) This week on Conversations LIVE! Radio


(January 17-22, 2010) Shadow Play Entertainment and Conversations LIVE! Radio is pleased to present one of the most powerful weeks of discussions it has held in the past six years. Hosted by Cyrus Webb, join us live at the times listed below by going to www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or listen live through the switchboard at 1.347.426.3645.


SUNDAY, JANUARY 17, 2010 @ 7p.m. EST (6p.m. CST/4p.m. PT) --- Author Stef Williams talks to us about her new book JOY HAPPENED.

SUNDAY, JANUARY 17, 2010 @ 7:30p.m. EST (6:30p.m. CST/4:30p.m. PT) --- Author T. C. Alexander discusses her book CONSEQUENCES OF ADULTERY.

SUNDAY, JANUARY 17, 2010 @ 7:45p.m. EST (6:45p.m. CST/4:45p.m. PT) --- Herschel Dixon brings us this week's "Herschel D's Weekly Sports Wrap-Up".

MONDAY, JANUARY 18, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m.PT) --- Author Aisha Gant aka A. Life talks about the events that led to the writing of SECRET WOUNDS & HIDDEN PAIN.

MONDAY, JANUARY 18, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Anthony Jerrod discusses the role that faith played in his life and the writing of CARNAL STRIVING SPIRITUAL.

MONDAY, JANUARY 18, 2010 @ 8:30P.M. EST (7:30p.m. CST/5:30p.m. PT) --- Recording artist Duane Scott returns to the show to discuss what's next for him in the New Year.

MONDAY, JANUARY 18, 2010 @ 8:45p.m. EST (7:45p.m. CST/5:45p.m. PT) --- Our resident chef Bruce Tretter brings us this week's "Quick and Easy Cooking Tips".

TUESDAY, JANUARY 19, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Earnest Wingo discusses the hot topic of abuse and his new book A SCENT OF JASMINE.

TUESDAY, JANUARY 19, 2010 @ 1:30p.m. EST (12:30p.m. CST/10:30a.m. PT) --- Authors Diana Welch and Liz Welch talk about the events in their lives that led to the writing of THE KIDS ARE ALL RIGHT.

TUESDAY, JANUARY 19, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Shadow Play Entertianment, in connection with Hype Magazine, is pleased to present a special one-hour presentation on Conversations LIVE! Radio: "AMERICA UNDER OBAMA: One Year Later". Hosted by Cyrus Webb, the show will be a discussion of the election, agenda and progress of the country's 44th President. Joining Webb for the discussion will be Anzour Jallouqa (founder of Global Outreach and host of IGMG Radio), H. Michael Harvey (political commentator and author of Paper Puzzle), Sasha Abramsky (journalist and author of Inside Obama's Brain), Billy Hallowell (political commentator and host of RENEW TV), Matt Harrison (author of The American Evolution), Ricky Spann (author of Man-Up) and special comments from Norma Smith (publisher of Hope, Change and Obama).

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 20, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- H. Lewis Smith will talk about his feelings about the "N" word and the website www.burythatsucka.com.

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 20, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author/Blogger Tracy Bell talks about her inspiration to write and what she hopes to bring to the world through our website in 2010.

THURSDAY, JANUARY 21, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Bernard Boulton talks about his new book DO YOU WANNA BE MADE WHOLE?

FRIDAY, JANUARY 22, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author/journalist Cesca Janece Waterfield talks about the path that led to the writing to BAR TAB.

Missed any of the live shows? Listen to the podcasts by going to www.conversationsliveradio.com.

1 comment:

Tina said...

I sure wish you would delete my name from your site cause I hate like HELL that I ever met your cheating and stealing ass!