We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Jan. 3-8, 2010: This Week on Conversations LIVE! Radio

Over the past six years, Cyrus Webb and Conversations LIVE! Radio have been bringing the world some of the best in interviews, discussion of current events in the headlines and exciting guests. Now in its first full week of 2010, look for that trend to continue...


SUNDAY, JANUARY 3, 2010 @ 7p.m. EST (6p.m. CST/4p.m. PT) --- Join Author T. C. Alexander in her first primetime interview to discuss what led her to writing and her book CONSEQUENCES OF ADULTERY.


MONDAY, JANUARY 4, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Christopher Valen talks about his beginnings as a writer and what to expect in the New Year.


MONDAY, JANUARY 4, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- The Authors In Matrimony talk about writing as a husband and wife team and their debut novel THE UGLY TRUTH.


TUESDAY, JANUARY 5, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author and Literary Jill Vanderwood talks about what led her to write children's book, what she has been doing to promote reading and what is coming up next for her.


TUESDAY, JANUARY 5, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST.5p.m. PT) --- Author Dee Sanderson talks about relationships and her new book HOW TO MARRY A LOSER WITHOUT EVEN TRYING.


WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 6, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Ethan Austin, co-founder of GIVE FORWARD talks about the organization, the power of giving and how books tie into his resolutions for 2010.


WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 6, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Steve Hyppolite talks about his new book A WARRIOR'S PASSAGE and how he hopes it sparks dialogue about what it means to leave a legacy behind.


WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 6, 2010 @ 8:30p.m. EST (7:30p.m. CST/5:30p.m. PT) --- Author Ish Major, M. D. talks relationships and his new book LITTLE WHITE WHYS


THURSDAY, JANUARY 7, 2010 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Thought-provoking and sometimes controversial author Keifer Bonvillian talks about his investigative style and the new book The Broken Road.


FRIDAY, JANUARY 8, 2010 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Steve Young talks about his life as a writer and his plans for the New Year.


FRIDAY, JANUARY 8, 2010 @ 2:30 p.m. EST (1:30p.m. CST/11:30a.m. PT) --- Robyn Okrant aka LO talks about her year long project to live the life outlined by the Queen of Talk and her book LIVING OPRAH.



Listen to any of the above interviews LIVE at their listed showtime by going to www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive. or by calling the studio to listen live at 1.347.426.3645. After the live shows, they are podcasted at www.conversationsliveradio.com.

No comments: