We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Thursday, March 19, 2009

FRI. MARCH 20TH: Today on Conversations LIVE! Radio

FRIDAY, MARCH 20, 2009 @ 8p.m. CST/9p.m. EST/6p.m. PT

Conversations LIVE! Radio ends Spring Break 2009 with a special hour-long edition featuring some of the producers of the upcoming literary reality show The Write Stuff. Production Consultants Herschel Dixon, Nikki Shallwani and Derrick Hargrove (both seen below) from MTV'S 50 CENT: The Money & The Power, along with recording artist/graphic designer Dj Down South will talk with host Cyrus A. Webb about their roles in the show, their advice to the cast, how they handle the ups and downs of public live and more!




Dj Down South (above) will also debut his new song FULL CIRCLE on the program, and listeners will hear music from other supporters of The Write Stuff reality show including Kidd Russell (seen below), K. Lipsey, Jill Scott and others.

This is one you don't want to miss! To listen to the show live online simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive at showtime or call 1.347.426.3645.

Missed other episodes of Conversations LIVE! Radio? Visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com.

No comments: