We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Thursday, March 12, 2009

THURS. MARCH 12: Author Jack Schauer on Conversations LIVE! Radio today

THURSDAY, MARCH 12, 2009
Conversations LIVE! Radio is pleased to announce that author Jack Schauer will make his first appearance on the show today at 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT).


During this exclusive interview Schauer will talk about the beginnings of his writing career, his book POLITICS IN COMPASSION and where he thinks we are headed in American Politics. To listen to the interview live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive.

Missed other interviews by Conversations LIVE! Radio? Visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com to download them.

No comments: