We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Sunday, March 1, 2009

March 2-4, 2009: Conversations celebrates "Read Across America" Week!

MARCH 2-4, 2009
Conversations LIVE! Radio is pleased to announce its guests during "Read Across America" Week:

MONDAY, MARCH 2, 2009---12p.m. CST/1p.m. EST/10a.m.PT
Susie Fishbein, author Kosher by Design Lightens Up


TUESDAY, MARCH 3, 2009--- 12p.m. CST/1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT
Tom McManus, author We'll Always Be Pals (The last words of a dying father and a true hero)


WEDNESDAY, MARCH 4, 2009--- 12p.m. CST/1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT
Joe McDonald, author LOTTO


To listen to the interviews live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive.

No comments: