We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

THURS. FEB. 26: Hip-Hop Legend Dana Dane talks to Conversations LIVE! Radio

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 26, 2009 --- 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT)
Just days after the official release of his debut novel NUMBERS, Hip-hop music legend Dana Dane talks to Conversations LIVE! Radio.
Listen to the interview live on Thursday, February 26, 2009 at 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) as Dana Dane talks about the transition from music to books, how his experiences affect what he writes and what is coming up next for him. At show-time simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or listen via the radio switchboard at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: