We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Boris and Kendra together again: only on Converations LIVE (Thurs. Sept. 25, 2008)

Those who have been watching the hit VH1 show "I Want To Work For Diddy" saw the tension and conflict between candidates Boris and Kendra spill over into elimination twice, the result being they were the show's first double elimination. Accusations were hurled from both sides, and now for the first time, the two will come together again LIVE on Conversations Radio Show!
Hosted by Cyrus A. Webb, this will take place on Thursday, September 25, 2008 at 5p.m. EST (4p.m. CST/ 2p.m. PST). The show can be heard live online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or by calling the phone line at 1.347.426.3645.
 
Have a question you want to ask either Boris or Kendra? Email your question to cawebb4@juno.com with "Work For Diddy" in the subject line. You can also register on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive to post questions and comments live in the chatroom. This is one interview you will definitely not hear anywhere else. Get the real story behind the drama.
 
 
Missed Conversations LIVE! Radio's interviews with the other candidates one-on-one? Listen to them here:
 
Poprah (I Want To Work for Diddy)
 
Kendra  (I Want To Work For Diddy)
 
Andrew Long (I Want To Work For Diddy)
 
Rob Smith (I Want To Work For Diddy)
 
Laverne Cox
 
Stefanie Sitzer
 
Georgette Cardenas
 
 
 
 

No comments: