We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Three I WANT TO WORK FOR DIDDY candidates on Conversations LIVE! today

On Tuesday, September 30, 2008 Conversations LIVE! will be interviewing three of the candidates from the hit show on VH1 "I Want To Work For Diddy" today:


12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/ 10a.m. PT) --- Suzanne Siegel


3p.m. CST (4p.m. EST/ 1p.m. PT) --- Mic Barber


9p.m. CST (10p.m. EST/ 7p.m. PT) --- Brianna Davis
Want to get into who the candidates were before they made their nationwide debut on the show? Ready to listen to how they describe the challenges and the controversy we saw? This is the show for you! Nationally recognized as one of the most thorough interviewers on Blog Talk Radio, Conversations LIVE! host Cyrus A. Webb takes you behind the names to the true thoughts of the individuals.

Listen to show live online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or by calling the phone line to listen on 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: