We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Friday, September 26, 2008

Deon and Suzanne from I WANT TO WORK FOR DIDDY talks with Conversations LIVE!

Continuing its exclusive interviews with the candidates of the hit VH1 show "I Want To Work For Diddy", Conversations LIVE! (http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive) is pleased to announce that it will be talking with Deon Sams and Suzanne Siegel from the show.
On Monday, September 29th at 3p.m. CST (4p.m. EST/ 1p.m. PT), Deon Sams will talk about his experience on the show as well as why he wanted to work for the man called Diddy.
On Tuesday, September 30th at 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/ 10p.m. PT), Suzanne Siegel will discuss her experience on the reality show, what it felt like to be a part of the final four after the dramatic departure of Boris and Kendra--and what she has learned about herself after the experience.
Conversations LIVE! has been the only media outlet to give the behind-the-scenes story of each candidate from "I Want To Work For Diddy" (including Poprah, Boris, Kendra, Andrew, Rob, Laverne, Stefanie, Georgette)---and these interviews will be no different. Forget everything you thought you knew, and tune in to hear the truth from the candidates themselves.
To listen live, visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive at the time of the interview or listen over the phone line at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: