We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Monday, September 22, 2008

Laverne Cox of "Work For Diddy" talks with Conversations LIVE! --- Wed. Sept. 24th, 12p.m. CST

She made national news and history with her presence on the hit VH1 show "I Want To Work For Diddy" as the first transgender person of color on a reality show. In our exclusive interview we take you behind the headlines...
Laverne Cox talks with Conversations LIVE! on Wed. September 24, 2008 at 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/ 10a.m. PST).
Conversations and Laverne tackle it all: Who was Laverne before the fame? When was the turning point in her life when she knew who she really was and what direction she wanted to go in? What role does her faith play in the decisions she has made about her life, and what did the show and her interaction with the other candidates do to encourage or dispel stereotypes about the LGBT (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender) community?

This and more will be discussed in this powerful hour-long interview that you don't want to miss. Listen live by visiting http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or by calling in to listen at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: