We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Thursday, January 1, 2009

Fri. Jan. 2, 2009: Bestselling author Terra LIttle talks to Conversations LIVE! Radio

FRIDAY, JANUARY 2, 2009
Conversations LIVE! Radio returns in 2009 with its first guest of the New Year: Bestselling author Terra Little.  Join us live on Friday, January 2, 2009 at 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) as we talk about the authors beginnings, what living in the public eye has been like for her and discuss the new book WHERE THERE'S SMOKE.
To listen to the show live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or listen through the switchboard by calling 1.347.426.3645. To find out more about Conversations LIVE! Radio, visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com.
 

No comments: