We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

WED. JAN. 28, 2009: Composer/Producer Malik Williams on Conversations LIVE!

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 28, 2009
 
Platinum selling Producer/Composer Malik Williams (http://www.malikwilliams.com) will make his first appearance on Conversations LIVE! Radio on Wednesday, January 28, 2009 at 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT). Having worked with some of the biggest names in the business, Williams will take us on the journey of his life, how he got is first big break in the industry and give his advice for those who believe they haev what it takes to make it in music. As the Musical Supervisor for the upcoming reality show The Write Stuff he will also tell listeners what he hopes to bring to the project.
To listen to the interview live visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or call the switchboard at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: