We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Monday, January 5, 2009

Mon. Jan. 5th: Author Patricia Neely-Dorsey talks with Conversations LIVE! Radio

Monday, January 5, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT)
Author Patricia Neely-Dorsey* makes her first visit to Conversations LIVE! Radio today, discussing her writing career and the book Reflections of a Mississippi Magnolia.
To listen live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or listen through the switchboard by calling 1.347.426.3645.
 
 
*     Dorsey was featured in the Clarion Ledger (Rankin Ledger insert) recently. To see the review, visit http://www.rankinledger.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20090103/LIFE/901030305/1003 . She also took part in an interview with Conversations Book Club's "Take Ten". You can read it here: http://authorstaketen.blogspot.com/2009/01/take-ten-author-patricia-neely-dorsey.html

No comments: