We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Conversations talks with William Frederick Cooper and Devon Scott tonight!

After a historic month on Blog Talk Radio in September 2008, Conversations LIVE! kicks off October 2008 with two exclusive interviews. Join us on Wednesday, October 1, 2008 for the following:

6p.m. CST (7p.m. EST/ 4p.m. PT) --- Bestselling author William Frederick Cooper
With a five-star rating on Amazon, there is no doubt that William Frederick Cooper is one of the most respected authors in the game right now. Loved by authors and readers alike, he has the ability to tell a story that is both entertaining and thought-provoking. In this 45-minute discussion, we talk about that and more tonight.

7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/ 5p.m. PT) --- Author Devon Scott
Introducing himself to the world with a book that is sure to stay on book shelves and book clubs for years to come, Devon Scott's UNFAITHFUL gives you everything you expect from a good read and more. Chosen as one of Conversations' "Readers' Choice Selections for October 2008", we talk about his beginnings, his goals and why he is here to stay.

To listen to the shows LIVE simply go to http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or listen anywhere by calling in to 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: