We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Monday, October 6, 2008

Mon. Oct. 6th: Maya Angelou's niece and friend talk to Conversations LIVE!

As 2008 comes to a close, Conversations LIVE! radio and Conversations Book Club has begun to compile its list of the top 100 books (50 fiction/ 50 nonfiction) it has enjoyed this year. One of the books that ranks high is MAYA ANGELOU: A Glorious Celebration. With a foreword written by Oprah Winfrey, the book is co-authored by Marcia Ann Gillespie (former editor of Essence), Rosa Johnson Butler (Maya Angelou's niece) and Richard A. Long (a friend of Dr. Angelou's for over 30 years).
On Monday, October 6, 2008 at 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/ 10a.m. PT)---for the first time since the book's release in April 1, 2008---Gillespie and Butler will be together on Conversations LIVE! to discuss the project and its importance to us today!

This is one you don't want to miss. To listen live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or call the phone line to listen at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: