We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Thursday, October 16, 2008

Thurs. Oct. 16, 2008: Tune into Conversations LIVE! today

Conversations LIVE! is excited to announce that we have four exclusive interviews today (Thursday, October 16, 2008) that are sure to inform, empower and entertain. Hosted by Cyrus A. Webb, make sure to tune in for the following discussions:

12P.M. CST (1P.M. EST/ 10A.M. PT)Rosa Johnson Butler is not only the niece of Maya Angelou but the co-author of one of the best biographies of th year. MAYA ANGELOU: A GLORIOUS CELEBRATION not only chronicles the life of a remarkable woman, but tells incredible stories by those who know her best. She talks about that and more today.

3P.M. CST (4P.M. EST/1P.M. PT)John Elder Robinson is known by many as the brother of Augusten Burroughs (author of Running With Scissors), but he is so much more than that. In his memoir, LOOK ME IN THE EYE, we get a glimpse into life with Aspergers Disease (a form of Autism) and how it crafted his outlook on life.
6P.M. CST (7P.M. EST/ 4P.M. PT)Author Alicia Rice has been a friend of Conversations for over a year, and in that time we have seen her balance her life as a wife, mother, author and now publisher. She tells us about how she keeps it all together and what we can expect next from her.
7p.m. CST (8P.M. EST/ 5P.M. PT)
He was the feature for this week's book review for the Clarion Ledger, and his book SCOTA'S CURSE is a great mixture of history, intrigue and a solid storyline. Author Dudley Sykes talks about his career and how libraries have taken him up and out of himself to write novels that we won't soon forget.
To listen to any of the above live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive during the show times or call the studio line at 1.347.426.3645 to listen over the phone.
JOIN THE ADDICTION: Get hooked on books! http://www.thebestbookclub.info

No comments: