We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

"The Marquise Hill Story" featured in Jackson Advocate Newspaper

Thank you to the staff at the Jackson Advocate Newspaper (October 23-29, 2008) in Mississippi for taking the lead on discussing the upcoming book "The Marquise Hill Story: From The Cradle To The Bowl".
(Click article above to enlarge)
The mother of Marquise Hill, author Sherry Hill, will be a guest on Conversations LIVE! radio on Sunday, November 2, 2008 at 6p.m. CST (7p.m. EST/ 4p.m. PT). To hear the show live, you can visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com or call the studio line at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: