We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Join Conversations LIVE! for October's "Business of Books" Panel!

On Thursday, October 23, 2008 at 7:30p.m. CST (8:30pm. EST/ 5:30p.m. PT) Conversations Book Club (http://www.thebestbookclub.info) and Conversations LIVE! radio (http://www.conversationsliveradio.com) will host its monthly "Business of Books" panel. As always we will talk with a gifted selection of authors who will discuss their beginnings in the industry, what has kept them encouraged and what advice they have for those coming up after them. This month we will be joined by bestselling authors Tony Lindsay and Michelle Larks as well as authors Pretty Tony and Alicia Rice.
 
To listen to the conversation live, simply visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com or listen via the telephone line by calling 1.347.426.3645.
 
JOIN THE ADDICTION: Get hooked on books! http://www.thebestbookclub.info.

No comments: