We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

TODAY: Producer Andrea Kalin talks with Conversations LIVE!

Druing the month of November 2008 Conversations Book Club will be traveling through the South sharing the message of author Terry Alford's book PRINCE AMONG SLAVES. One tool that the group will be using to bring the book to life is the award-winning PBS documentary by the same name. On Wednesday, October 28, 2008 at 6p.m. CST (7p.m. EST/ 4p.m. PT) producer Andrea Kalin will talk with Conversations LIVE! about the project what drew her to it and what she hopes viewers get from its message.
To listen to the interview live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or by using the phone line calling 1.347.426.3645.
 

No comments: