We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Sunday, October 26, 2008

SUN. OCT. 26: Conversations talks with authors N'Tyse and Tinisha Nicole Johnson

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 26, 2008: Conversations LIVE! is pleased to announce its two Sunday evening shows that will get you ready for your last week of October 2008.

At 6p.m. CST (7p.m EST/ 4p.m. PT) we will talk with author N'Tyse as she discusses her book MY SECRET YOUR LIES (see below)
At 8p.m. CST (9p.m. EST/ 6p.m. PT) we will talk with author Tinisha Nicole Johnson about her book
SEARCHABLE WHEREABOUTS and how it is to be a trailblazer in the mystery genre (see below).
To listen to the shows live, visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com or call the studio line at 1.347.426.3645.
JOIN THE ADDICTION: Get hooked on books! http://www.thebestbookclub.info

No comments: