We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Thursday, December 25, 2008

Conversations LIVE! Presents "The Business of Books": Tues. Dec. 30, 2008!

After making history by having over 160 guests on its program since June 2008, Conversations LIVE! Radio ends a successful year with its most popular monthly segment: The Business of Books!Join the program on Tuesday, December 30, 2008 at 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) when host Cyrus A. Webb will talk with bestselling authors Bonnie Kaye (The Gay Husband Checklist), Bernice Layton (Promises Made), Ken Tucker (Are You Fascinated?) and Taylor Ross (A Faded Lilly) about their beginnings in the literay world, what challenges they have faced and advice for those entering the business. Webb will also share a special announcement with the listeners about the future of Conversations LIVE! Radio, Conversations Book Club and other components of the Conversations Band. MARK YOUR CALENDARS! This is definitely one show you don't want to miss.
 
Listen to the show LIVE by visiting http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or by calling the studio line to listen over the phone at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: