We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Sunday, December 7, 2008

SUN. DEC. 7TH: Author Michele Cameron talks to Conversations LIVE!

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 7, 2008
Author Michele Cameron makes her first appearance on Conversations LIVE! Radio at 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT).

She will talk about her growth as an author, her new book MOMENTS OF CLARITY as well as what she has in store for her fans in 2009! New things are also going on with Conversations so stay tuned for some important announcements as well.

Listen to the interview live by visiting http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or by calling the studio switchboard at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: