We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Wed. Dec. 17, 2008: Today's Guests on Conversations LIVE! Radio

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 17, 2008
Join us today on Conversations LIVE! Radio as we talk to individuals who are using their way with words to inspire, educate and inform.

Wed. Dec. 17, 2008---12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT)
Author Leslie Chang discusses her book Factory Girls and the research that led to this powerful non-fiction account.

Wed. Dec. 17, 2008---7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT)
Author Kirk Wilkinson discusses his book The Happiness Factor, and why we have to fight account despair everyday.


To listen to the interviews live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or call the studio line at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: