We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Tues. Dec. 2, 2008: Conversations Presents "Faith and Literature"

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 2, 2008
Shadow Play Entertainment is pleased to announce that today two historic discussions will take place on Conversations LIVE! Radio, both discussing Faith and Literature.


12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m.PT)
Bestselling author Lesley Hazleton will talk about her love of history, her book JEZEBEL and the role she feels as though women have played in faith, religion and politics over the years. Want to know what she has planned for her readers in 2009? She will reveal that and more!

6p.m. CST (7p.m. EST/4p.m. PT)
Conversations LIVE!
will host its first "Faith and Literature" online panel discussing the author's personal beliefs and how it affects what they write and how they see the world. Bestselling authors Jerry B. Jenkins, L. A. Banks, Jewell Parker Rhodes and Evie Rhodes will join the show for the hour to talk about their careers and give insight as to how they manuever throughout fact and fiction in their professional and personal lives.

To listen to the discussions above live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive at the designated times. Not near a computer? Listen to the discussions over the phone by calling the studio number at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: