We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Monday, December 8, 2008

MON. DEC. 8TH: Today on Conversations LIVE! Radio

Monday, December 8, 2008
After interviewing over 150 guests live since June 2008, Conversations LIVE! Radio continues its history-making discussions today with two fascinating individuals!

At 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/ 10a.m. PT) Fashion designer Terri Stevens from the hit reality show PROJECT RUNWAY SEASON 5 will make her first appearance on the show to talk about her career, how the show has changed her life and what is next for her in 2009.

At 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) author Crystal Hubbard will talk about her writing career, the social issues she discusses as well as what she hopes to provide for her fans in the New Year.

To listen to the interviews live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or listen via the switchboard at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: