We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

EXCLUSIVE: Conversations LIVE! Radio talks with Recording Artist/Author Mark Curry

A CONVERSATIONS EXCLUSIVE:
Conversations Book Club, Conversations LIVE! Radio and their literary partners are pleased to announce that Recording artist/Author Mark Curry will make his first appearance on Conversations LIVE! Radio on Friday, February 13, 2009 at 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT)

A former member of the Bad Boy Empired headed by Sean "P. Diddy" Combs, Curry will be talking about his beginnings as an artist, what led him to Bad Boy and how the next series of events led to his departure and the writing of controversial new book DANCING WITH THE DEVIL!

To listen to the interview live simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or call the station at airtime to listen over the phone at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: