We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Wed. Feb. 4, 2009: Dr. M. F. and Tommie Townsley talk on Conversations LIVE! Radio

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2009
Conversations LIVE! Radio is pleased to announce two interviews with candidates from the upcoming reality show The Write Stuff.
 
* Wednesday, February 4, 2009 @ 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- Dr. M. F. (The Write Stuff Reality Show Atlanta Audition)
* Wednesday, February 4, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Tommie Townsley (The Write Stuff Reality Show Houston Audition)
To listen to the interviews live simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or call the switchboard at 1.347.426.3645 at showtime. Missed any previous interviews on Conversations LIVE! Radio? Visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com.

No comments: