We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Sunday, February 1, 2009

The Write Stuff takes over Conversations LIVE! Radio in February 2009!

During the entire month of February 2009 Conversations LIVE! Radio will be talking with the producers, judges, contestants and finalists of the history-making literary reality show The Write Stuff. Talk about interviews you don't want to miss! Below are just the beginning...
(Directions for listening live or below)

* Sunday, February 1, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Monique Williams (The Write Stuff Reality Show Atlanta Audition)
* Monday, February 2, 2009 @ 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- Lauretta Ali (The Write Stuff Reality Show Atlanta Audition)
* Monday, February 2, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Lakeisha Young (The Write Stuff Reality Show Houston Audition)
* Tuesday, February 3, 2009 @ 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- Darrell Bruner (The Write Stuff Reality Show Atlanta Audition)
* Tuesday, February 3, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- David Dickson (The Write Stuff Reality Show Atlanta Audition)
* Wednesday, February 4, 2009 @ 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- Dr. M. F. (The Write Stuff Reality Show Atlanta Audition)
* Wednesday, February 4, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Tommie Townsley (The Write Stuff Reality Show Houston Audition)
* Thursday, February 5, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- G. Howard (The Write Stuff Reality Show Houston Audition)
* Sunday, February 8, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Shanedria Ridley (The Write Stuff Reality Show Houston Audition)
To listen to any of the above interviews live simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or call the switchboard at showtime: 1.347.426.3645. Missed any of the interviews? Go to http://www.conversationsliveradio.com.
 

No comments: