We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

TUES. FEB. 24th: Author Carrie Elizabeth Greene talks to Conversations LIVE! Radio

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 24, 2009--- 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m.PT)
Author Carrie Elizabeth Greene talks to Conversations LIVE! Radio this evening about her new new book 
A VOICE BEHIND THUNDER and her involvement in the historic reality show The Write Stuff.
To listen to the interview live, simply visit this link or call the studio line at 1.347.426.3645.
 
Recently the author sat down for a "Take Ten" interview with Conversations. Read the interview here:

No comments: