We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Saturday, February 7, 2009

SUN. FEB. 8: Shanedria Ridley of The Write Stuff talks with Conversations LIVE! Radio

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 8, 2009
Sunday, February 8, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Conversations LIVE! Radio talks with Shanedria Ridley, a contestant of the upcoming reality show The Write Stuff who auditioned in Houston, TX.
Join us as she talks about herself, when her love of writing began and what she hopes come from her being a part of this historic project that is coming to networks across the country this summer. To listen to the interview live simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or call the switchboard to listen at 1.347.426.3645.
Missed other interviews by Conversations LIVE! Radio? Simply visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com.

No comments: