We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Wednesday, February 4, 2009

THURS. FEB. 5, 2009: Author Cevin Soling and G. Howard on Conversations LIVE!

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 5, 2009
* Thursday, February 5, 2009 @ 12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT)--- Author Cevin Soling talks about the messages of his books and how he hopes to entertain while bringing attention to issues that matter to him.
 
* Thursday, February 5, 2009 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- G. Howard (The Write Stuff Reality Show Houston Audition)
To listen to the interviews above, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or call the switchboard at 1.347.426.3645.
Missed other interviews by Conversations LIVE! Radio? Visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com.

No comments: