We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Sunday, November 16, 2008

Derian Knox, President of Sipphop.com, talks to Conversations LIVE! today

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 16, 2008 @ 6P.M. CST (7P.M. EST/4P.M. PT)
Recovering from a full weekend of activities? Then turn on your computer or call up the studio to get another exclusive on Conversations LIVE! Radio. Derian Knox, the President of the newly formed Sipphop, will be talking with host Cyrus A. Webb today at 6p.m. CST (7p.m. EST/ 4p.m.PT).
With the organization making its official debut this month in a special meet and greet before the regular Capital City Classic festivities in Jackson, MS, Knox will talk about what led to the forming of Sipphop, what separates it from other organizations and what he hopes it does to set a new standard of unity for recording artists across the country. To listen live, simply visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com or http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive. You can also listen over the studio line by calling 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: