We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Friday, November 7, 2008

FRI. NOV. 7, 2008: Today's Guests on Conversations LIVE!

Shadow Play Entertainment and Conversations LIVE! are pleased to announce today's guests for Friday, November 7, 2008! These discussions are a perfect way to end your week. To listen to any of them LIVE simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or call the phone line to listen at 1.347.426.3645.

12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- CONVERSATIONS LIVE! CELEBRATES ITS 120TH GUEST!: Author Elaine Flowers


5p.m. CST (6p.m. EST/3p.m. PT) --- Author Jacqueline Rhinehart


6p.m. CST (7p.m. EST/4p.m. PT) --- Author Valerie Wilson Wesley


7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m. PT) --- Fashion Designer/Artist Gail Ambeau

No comments: