We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Sunday, November 23, 2008

Mon. Nov. 24, 2008: Conversations LIVE! welcomes Project Runway designers

MON. NOV. 24, 2008: Conversations LIVE! welcomes Project Runway designers

Conversations LIVE! Radio is pleased to announce that Suede and Sweet P from Project Runway fame will join host Cyrus A. Webb to discuss their fans, their careers and advice for those trying to break into the industry.

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 24, 2008 at 11 A.M. CST (12P.M. EST/9a.m. PT).
Fashion designer Suede from Season 5 of Project Runway will be making his first appearannce on Conversations LIVE! to talk about how he has been branding himself since the show.

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 24, 2008 @ 12P.M. CST (1P.M. EST/ 10A.M. PT)
Fashion designer Sweet P from Project Runway will be on Conversations LIVE! to discuss what she has been doing since her time on the show and why the world seems to love her as well as her designs.

To hear any of the above interviews and discussions online, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive at the above-mentioned time. To listen via the studio line, call 1.347.426.3645.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I LOVE SUEDE and Sweet P. I heard that Suede was inspired to use his nickname SUEDE because of Sweet P..
Can you ask if its true and how did Suede get the name SUEDE?
I luv U Suede n Sweet P.
- Tina, Kansas City