We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

WED. NOV. 12, 2008: Conversations talks w/author Gary Andrew Poole

Wednesday, November 12, 2008 @ 6p.m. CST (7p.m. EST/4p.m. PT)
Conversations LIVE!
will talk exclusively to Gary Andrew Poole, author of the book THE GALLOPING GHOST
(Red Grange: An American Legend).
Chosen as one of Conversations Book Club's "25 Best Kept Literary Secrets of 2008" and reading selection of "Ballin' With Books" Club (http://www.ballinwithbooks.com), the book chronicles history that many have forgotten or never even knew. In this interview Poole will talk about what drew him to the story and what we can learn from it today.

To listen to the interview live, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or http://www.conversationsliveradio.com. You can also listen over the studio line at 1.347.426.3645.

No comments: