We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Thursday, November 6, 2008

Thurs. Nov. 6, 2008: Today's guests on Conversations LIVE! Radio

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 6, 2008: Shadow Play Entertainment and Conversations LIVE! Radio are pleased to announce today's live interviews. To listen, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive or listen online at 1.347.426.3645.


12p.m. CST (1p.m. EST/ 10a.m. PT), Author Douglas Blackmon (Slavery By Another Name)
5p.m. CST (6p.m. EST/3pm. PT), Actor Jenson Atwood (Their Eyes Were Watching God & Noah's Arc)

8p.m. CST (9p.m. EST/6p.m. PT), Corey Davis of Pre-Paid Legal Services
Want to find out who is coming up next on Conversations LIVE!? Visit http://www.conversationsliveradio.com.

No comments: