We've moved to www.cyruswebb.com. Click below to visit our new site.

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter

Enter the World of Award-winning Author Glenda L. Hunter
Click on the banner above to discover more about her titles

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman

Discovering Your Amazing Marriage by Jason & Debby Coleman
Click above to enter the website www.youramazingmarriage.com

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Want to know who is on Conversations LIVE! Radio next? Cilck here!


All across the country listeners of Conversations LIVE! Radio (http://www.conversationsliveradio.com) have embraced its purpose of bringing the best is the arts, business and beyond. In 2008 alone show host Cyrus A. Webb has interviewed notable authors, rising stars in the literary and recording industry and those who have made their mark on television. As November comes to a close, we are pleased to announce the following guests:

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 19, 2008 @ 1p.m. CST (2p.m. EST/11a.m. PT)
Cornbreadd from MTV's "50 Cent: The Money and The Power" talks about why he auditioned for the hot reality show, what he thinks of the way he has been portrayed and what he ultimately wants to do with his life.

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 20, 2008 @ 11:30a.m. CST (12:30p.m. EST/ 9:30a.m. PT)
Daniel Vosovic of Project Runway fame will be talking with Conversations LIVE! about the way the show has propelled him forward in his career and what he hopes readers get from his book FASHION: INSIDE OUT.

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 20, 2008 @ 12:30p.m. CST (1:30p.m. EST/ 10:30a.m. PT)
Steve Mayfield will talk about his book AFTERLIFE CRISIS and what he hopes those who read the book and enjoy the accompanying soundtrack will get from the life and times of Frank Moon.

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 2008 @ 6P.M. CST (7P.M. EST/ 4P.M. PT)

New York Times Bestselling author J. L. King will make his third visit to Conversations LIVE! to discuss the success of his first novel LOVE ON A TWO-WAY STREET and how he is working with Conversations Book Club in promoting his LOVE OVERBOARD tour in the South beginning in December 2008.

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 24, 2008 @ 12P.M. CST (1P.M. EST/ 10A.M. PT)

Fashion designer Sweet P from Project Runway will be on Conversations LIVE! to discuss what she has been doing since her time on the show and why the world seems to love her as well as her designs.

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 24, 2008 @ 7p.m. CST (8p.m. EST/5p.m.PT)
Seen as THE most celebrated program on Conversations LIVE! radio each month, November's "Business of Books" will prove to be just as exciting and informative. Moderated by Webb (seen above), authors Chamein Canton (NOT HIS TYPE), Jeff Rivera (FOREVER MY LADY), Nanette Buchanan (FAMILY...SECRETS, LIES & ALIBIS) and Steve Mayfield (AFTERLIFE CRISIS) will talk about their careers, their challenges and their advice for other authors.

To hear any of the above interviews and discussions online, simply visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conversationslive at the above-mentioned time. To listen via the studio line, call 1.347.426.3645. To contact Cyrus A. Webb about being featured on Conversations LIVE! call 601.896.5616 or email him at cawebb4@juno.com.

No comments: